shopping process

This description applies only to Taiwan (inland) regions

Yoyo shop offers multiple payment and delivery methods

Let everyone easily go shopping and pay for it easily.

payment method payment instructions
Credit card swipe When the selected payment method is credit card (payable once), the checkout page will take you to fill in the relevant information of the credit card. Please fill in your information in detail to facilitate the check of the credit card with the bank. All banks' VISA MASTER JCB credit cards are available
Virtual ATM transfer The system will automatically generate a dedicated virtual account. If you do not transfer the account within three days, your order will be deleted automatically. No additional transfer account will be provided in this store.
Super-commercial payment a. Super-commercial payment (7-11, the whole family)

When the goods are delivered to the designated supermarket, the newsletter will be sent to the goods; after receiving the "goods notification letter" or "newsletter", please pick up the goods at the designated store and inform the store staff of your name. Wrap and pay the amount of the order. If you can't get it, you can ask your family or friends to take it. When the product is delivered to the store, 7 is counted, so please be sure to complete the pickup!

Super business code When the order is established, the system will generate a set of "payment code" information, and then enter the payment code to the major supermarkets. Detailed instructions are as follows.

購物流程

此說明僅適用臺灣(島內)地區

yoyo小鋪提供多元付款與寄送方式

讓大家輕鬆逛,輕鬆付款唷。

付款方式 付款說明
信用卡刷卡 選擇的付款方式為信用卡(一次付清)時,結帳頁面將會帶您進行信用卡相關資料填寫,請您務必詳實填寫您的資料,以方便與銀行做信用卡資料核對。凡各家銀行的VISA MASTER JCB信用卡皆可使用
虛擬ATM轉帳 系統會自動產生專屬虛擬帳號,逾三天未轉帳則系統將自動將您的訂單刪除,本賣場不會另外提供任何轉帳帳戶
超商取貨付款 a. 超商取貨付款(7-11、全家)

當商品送達您指定之超商門市時,將會發送簡訊通知到貨;收到「貨到門市通知信」或「簡訊」後,請至您所指定之門市取貨並告知店員您的姓名領取包裹,並支付訂購商品金額即可,若您不克前往領取,建議您可請家人或朋友代領亦可。商品送達門市日起算7日內,請務必完成取件!

 

超商代碼 選擇超商代碼付款方式於訂單成立時,系統將產生一組「繳費代碼」資訊,再到各大超商機台輸入該繳費代碼繳費即可。 詳細操作說明按此。