Brand story

Handmade, true to you

Adhering to the ingenuity of dreams, we set up YOYOSHOP.

He studied art, specializing in jewelry making and engraving, from making silver ornaments to his loved ones, to opening studios, and creating yoyo shops. The founder of Yoyo Shop has never forgotten his heart and insisted on creating every accessory with pure craftsmanship. From design to material selection to production, everything must be done.
Adhere to the ingenuity, treat each jewelry as a gift to your favorite person. From sterling silver rings to cute handmade hair bands, necklaces of various materials, chic earrings, chic hairpins, and small anklets. Each piece has a unique look, and each piece has a different meaning.

Yoyo always uses the creative concept of “Every memorable day to accompany you”, selects high-quality materials, customizes your own exclusive design, leads the custom era of jewelry, witnesses the romance of every moment, you only need to tell the demand, Xiaoyo, yoyo The shop can make your mind become the most beautiful jewelry in the world, let yoyo high-end customization to tell you the love.

Yoyo shop is constantly adding new products to meet the beauty of women. Yoyo shop always insists on customer-oriented, wants customers to think, and produces the most beautiful craft jewelry for customers.

Yoyo shop welcomes you, we will make your mind different with the best design.

品牌故事

手工打造,屬於真心的你

堅持匠心的夢想讓我們成立了YOYOSHOP。

學藝術出身,專攻首飾制造和雕刻,從給自己的親人制作銀飾,到開工作室,創立yoyo小鋪,Yoyo小鋪的創始人始終不忘初心,堅持用純手工工藝打造每一款飾品。從設計到選材到制作,事必躬親。
堅持匠心,把每一個飾品都當成是送給自己最愛的人來打造。從純銀戒指到可愛的手工發圈,各種材質的項鏈、造型別致的耳墜,別致的發卡,小巧的腳鏈。每一個飾品都擁有獨一無二的造型,每一個飾品都有著不同的寓意。

Yoyo始終以“相伴您每一個值得紀念的日子”的創作理念,甄選優質材料,定制屬於您的專屬設計,引領飾品定制時代,見證您每一刻的浪漫,您只需要把需求告訴小編,yoyo小鋪就能讓您的心意變成世界上最美的飾品,讓yoyo高端定制替你把愛說出來。

Yoyo小鋪不斷增加著新品,滿足女性愛美的心。yoyo小鋪始終堅持以客戶為本,想客戶之所想,為客戶制作最美得工藝飾品。

Yoyo小鋪歡迎您的到來,我們將會以最優秀的設計讓您的心意與眾不同。